If you don't think you'll use PeopleBrowsr's services again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted and data erased. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added.
The deletion process begins 14 days after you submit your request. During this time, your account is in a deactivated state and you can choose to cancel your account deletion.
When you delete your account, people may be able to see it on any PeopleBrowsr Products/Platform for 14 days. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the data stored in our systems.
Some of the things you do on PeopleBrowsr’s platforms aren’t stored in your account. For example, your preferences like Kred Score or your Crypto.Ƙred coin history. That information remains after you delete your account.